Bee Informed.

Subscribe today for exclusive newsletter product offers, new wine releases, recipes, events and everything else Rosewood.

Subscribe!

Our newsletter is 100% permission-based. If you ever change your mind, you can easily unsubscribe with just one click. We won't spam you and your personal data will remain secure.

Bee Informed

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated on exciting Rosewood events, news and promotions.

Your Cart

SUBTOTAL $0.00

Shipping & Taxes Calculated at Checkout

CHECK OUT

2019 Bee Tours

Rosewood Bee Experience & Tour  |  3hrs 

$40 per guest, including a tour of the winery and tasting of 4 wines or meads.

A unique Rosewood experience allowing you to visit the Estate Apiary (bee yard) with one of our staff beekeepers. You’ll get an up-close-and-personal look at our bee hives, learn about honey production and the importance of honeybees in our food and agricultural systems. You’ll have the ability ask any questions you like while taking selfies in your bee suit.

The Bee Experience is offered seasonally throughout the summer and must be booked in advance. To inquire about availability, click ‘Reserve Now’ or email us at taste@rosewoodwine.com. Plan on spending approximately 3 hours with us on the farm.

Friday June 21st @ 11AM
Friday June 28th @ 11AM
Friday July 5th @ 11 AM
Friday July 12 @ 11AM
Saturday July 13 @ 10 AM & 1 PM
Friday July 19 @ 11AM
Saturday July 20 @ 11 AM
Friday July 26 @ 11AM
Saturday July 27 @ 10 AM & 1 PM
Friday August 9 @ 11 AM
Saturday August 10 @ 10 AM & 1 PM
Sunday August 11 @ 11 AM & 1 PM
Sunday – August 18 @ 10 AM & 1 PM
Friday August 23 @ 11 AM & 1 PM
Saturday August 24 @ 10 AM & 1P M
Friday August 30 @ 11 AM & 1 PM
Friday September 6 @ 10 AM
Friday September 13 @ 11 AM
Saturday September 14 @ 10 AM & 1 PM
Sunday September 15 @ 10 AM & 1 PM

See you on the bench.

Updated June 18, 2019.